Alison Minoogian
Hair Designer of 6 years 

joining Head Games in 2017

Talents excel in long layered full body hair shaping,

hand painted coloring & Bombshell Blowouts! 
Alison@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

Linda  Ryan 

Nail Technician of over 25 years.

Talents excel in ANC & Gel Nails,

 Signature Manicure & Pedicures.

Linda@HeadGamesNY.com

Stephanie  Fronzak 

Esthetician & Nail Technician of 16 years

Talent excels in natural & gel nail manicures,

Signature Pedicure and facial waxing.

Stephanie@HeadGamesNY.com

Tara Madelone 

Nail Technician CND Master Nail Artist

Talents excel in Forever French Pnk & White Acrylic Nail enhancements, Custom blended colored Acrylic Sculpted nails, Aromatherapy Spa Manicures & Pedicures & Gel Nails

Tara@HeadGamesNY.com

Adara Jarvis 

Guest service coordinator

Junior stylist with a smile that brightens the room

and a genuinely sweet personality to match.

Reception@HeadGamesNY.com

Stacey Johnson

Hair Designer of 29 years, joining Head Games in 2002.

Talent excels in dimensional foiling,

Permanent Texturizing, Short & Layered

hair design and Men's hair shaping. 

Stacey@HeadGamesNY.com

Lori Murillo

Hair Designer & Nail Tech. of many, many years;)

Talents excel in layered hair design, multi-tone dimentional coloring, gel, acrylic & natural nail manicures & pedicures 

Lori@HeadGamesNY.com

​  Contact us!  serving Capital region, centrally located in Halfmoon, just minutes from Waterford, Clifton Park Center, Latham, Cohoes, Lansingburg, Mechanicville, Rexford

Michele Urban
Hair Designer of 26 years

Michele@HeadGamesNY.com


Aleysha Eckert of Lavish 

Esthetician

Lavish@HeadGamesNY.com

Joeann "Karman"

"Suck it up Buttercup"

Hair Designer of 25 years

joining Head Games in 2018

Talents excel in short hair design & precision cutting. 

Karman@HeadGamesNY.com

Our Team of talent welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations. 

Talented, Professional, Experienced.

Hair Designers, Nail Designers, waxing Technicians & Estheticians.

 

 

Alisha Pierre

​Hair Designer of 8 years

begining at Head Games in 2011

Talent excels in short structured & long layered

hair design, Multi-tone Coloring  & Men's hair. 
Alisha@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM GALLERY


Karen Minoogian
Hair Designer for many years 

Talents excel in Custom Hair Coloring

and Razor Cutting,​
Karen@HeadGamesNY.com


Courtney Klementzos 

 Hair Designer of 15 years 

Courtney@HeadGamesNY.com

Tonya Lubas​

"Once you figure out what respect feels like, it's much better than attention" 

Hair Designer of 23 years,

Established Head Games by:T&co. INC  in 2002. 

Talent excels in corrective & custom coloring,

Textured hair design, Formal styling & Men's hair.

Tonya@HeadGamesNY.com