Michele Urban
Free Lance Hair Designer joining Head Games at it's creation in 2002

With 27 years experience in Hair coloring & shaping. 

Michele@HeadGamesNY.com


Tara Madelone 

Free Lance Nail Technician CND Master Nail Artist

Talents excel in Forever French Pnk & White Acrylic Nail enhancements, Custom blended colored Acrylic Sculpted nails, Aromatherapy Spa Manicures & Pedicures & Gel Nails

Tara@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM PORTFOLIO

Kathryn Sinico
Talent excels in Highlighting,  Short, Layered hair design ​and Men's hair shaping. 

​Kate@HeadGamesNY.com

Hayley Kavalla
Hair designer with talent excelling in blonding,

 Hair shaping including short textured cut, Formal hair designs and Mens hair shaping.
Hayley@HeadGamesNY.com

Our Team of talent welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations.  

Hair Design ,Nail Design, Waxing & Aesthetics. Talented, Professional, Experienced.

Tonya Lubas​

"Work hard in Silence, Let success be your noise 

Head Games Design Team Stylist of 25 years,

Established Head Games by:T&co. INC in 2002. 

Talent excels in corrective & custom coloring, Textured hair design, Formal styling & Men's hair.

Tonya@HeadGamesNY.com

Esthetics by: C.L

Caitlin Lagodich

Independent Esthetician

Lash Extensions - Facial Services  Full Body Waxing

CL@HeadGamesNY.com

@CL_in_makeupland

@CL_in_wonderland


Stacey Johnson

Hair Designer of 30 years, joining Head Games in 2002.

Talent excels in dimensional foiling, Permanent Texturizing, Short, Layered hair design 

and Men's hair shaping. 

Stacey@HeadGamesNY.com

Lori Murillo

Free Lance Hair Designer & Nail Technician of many, many years;)

Talents excel in layered hair design, multi-tone dimentional coloring, gel, acrylic & natural nail manicures & pedicures 

Lori@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

​  Contact us!

 serving Capital region, centrally located in Halfmoon, just minutes from Waterford, Clifton Park Center, Latham, Cohoes, Troy, Colonie, Mechanicville, Rexford.

Courtney Klementzos 

Free Lance  Hair Designer joining Head Games in 2005

Talents excel in Custom color & highlighting and the best brow shaping around.

Courtney@HeadGamesNY.com

Karen Minoogian
Free Lance Hair Designer  

Talents excel in Custom Hair Coloring and Razor Cutting,​
Karen@HeadGamesNY.com


Linda  Ryan 

Free Lance Nail Technician with over 25 years experience.

Talents excel in ANC & Gel Nails, Signature Manicure & Pedicures.

Linda@HeadGamesNY.com

Angelo Jesse

​New talent apprentice who's talent excels in creative hair coloring and attention to detail.

 Now scheduling base colors & blowouts.