Alison Minoogian
Hair Designer of 6 years 

joining Head Games in 2017

Talents excel in long layered full body hair shaping,

hand painted coloring & Bombshell Blowouts! 
Alison@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

Our Team of talent welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations. 

Talented, Professional, Experienced.

Hair Designers, Nail Designers, waxing Technicians & Estheticians.

Tonya Lubas​

"Once you figure out what respect tastes like, it's much better than attention" -Pink

Hair Designer of 23 years,

Establishing Head Games by:T&co. INC  in 2002. 

Talent excels in corrective & custom coloring,

Textured hair design, Formal styling & Men's hair.

Tonya@HeadGamesNY.com

Aleysha Eckert

Lavish 

Esthetician

Lavish@HeadGamesNY.com

Stacey Johnson

Hair Designer of 29 years, joining Head Games in 2002.

Talent excels in dimensional foiling,

Permanent Texturizing, Short & Layered

hair design and Men's hair shaping. 

Stacey@HeadGamesNY.com

Lori Murillo

Hair Designer & Nail Tech. of many, many years;)

Talents excel in layered hair design, multi-tone dimentional coloring, gel, acrylic & natural nail manicures & pedicures 

Lori@HeadGamesNY.com

​  Contact us!  serving Capital region, centrally located in Halfmoon, just minutes from Waterford, Clifton Park Center, Latham, Cohoes, Lansingburg, Mechanicville, Rexford

Courtney Klementzos 

"Keep your face to the sun and you will never see the shadows"

 Hair Designer of 15 years 

Courtney@HeadGamesNY.com

Karen Minoogian
Hair Designer



Karen@HeadGamesNY.com


Adara Jarvis 

Guest service coordinator

Junior stylist with a smile that brightens the room

and a genuinely sweet personality to match.

Reception@HeadGamesNY.com

Alisha Pierre

​Hair Designer of 8 years

begining at Head Games in 2011

Talent excels in short structured & long layered

hair design, Multi-tone Coloring  & Men's hair. 
Alisha@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM GALLERY


Linda  Ryan 

Nail Technician of 15 years.

Talent excels in ANC Nails and Signature pedicures.

Linda@HeadGamesNY.com

Stephanie  Fronzak 

Esthetician & Nail Technician of 16 years

Talent excels in natural & gel nail manicures,

Signature Pedicure and facial waxing.

Stephanie@HeadGamesNY.com

Michele Urban
Hair Designer of 26 years

Michele@HeadGamesNY.com


Tara Madelone 


Tara@HeadGamesNY.com

 

 

Joeann "Karman"

"Suck it up Buttercup"

Hair Designer of 25 years

joining Head Games in 2018

Talents excel in short hair design & precision cutting. 

Karman@HeadGamesNY.com