Karen Minoogian
Hair Designer for many years 

Talents excel in Custom Hair Coloring

and Razor Cutting,​
Karen@HeadGamesNY.com


Courtney Klementzos 

 Hair Designer of 15 years 

Courtney@HeadGamesNY.com

Stacey Johnson

Hair Designer of 29 years, joining Head Games in 2002.

Talent excels in dimensional foiling,

Permanent Texturizing, Short & Layered

hair design and Men's hair shaping. 

Stacey@HeadGamesNY.com

Lori Murillo

Hair Designer & Nail Tech. of many, many years;)

Talents excel in layered hair design, multi-tone dimentional coloring, gel, acrylic & natural nail manicures & pedicures 

Lori@HeadGamesNY.com

Tonya Lubas​

"Once you figure out what respect feels like, it's much better than attention" 

Hair Designer of 23 years,

Established Head Games by:T&co. INC  in 2002. 

Talent excels in corrective & custom coloring,

Textured hair design, Formal styling & Men's hair.

Tonya@HeadGamesNY.com

Aleysha Eckert of Lavish 

Esthetician

Lavish@HeadGamesNY.com

Alison Minoogian
Hair Designer of 6 years 

joining Head Games in 2017

Talents excel in long layered full body hair shaping,

hand painted coloring & Bombshell Blowouts! 
Alison@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

 

Stephanie  Fronzak 

Esthetician & Nail Technician of 16 years

Talent excels in natural & gel nail manicures,

Signature Pedicure and facial waxing.

Stephanie@HeadGamesNY.com

 

Linda  Ryan 

Nail Technician of over 25 years.

Talents excel in ANC & Gel Nails,

 Signature Manicure & Pedicures.

Linda@HeadGamesNY.com

​  Contact us!  serving Capital region, centrally located in Halfmoon, just minutes from Waterford, Clifton Park Center, Latham, Cohoes, Lansingburg, Mechanicville, Rexford

Our Team of talent welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations. 

Talented, Professional, Experienced.

Hair Designers, Nail Designers, waxing Technicians & Estheticians.

Tara Madelone 

Nail Technician CND Master Nail Artist

Talents excel in Forever French Pnk & White Acrylic Nail enhancements, Custom blended colored Acrylic Sculpted nails, Aromatherapy Spa Manicures & Pedicures & Gel Nails

Tara@HeadGamesNY.com

Alisha Pierre

​Hair Designer of 8 years

begining at Head Games in 2011

Talent excels in short structured & long layered

hair design, Multi-tone Coloring  & Men's hair. 
Alisha@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM GALLERY


Joeann "Karman"

"Suck it up Buttercup"

Hair Designer of 25 years

joining Head Games in 2018

Talents excel in short hair design & precision cutting. 

Karman@HeadGamesNY.com

Michele Urban
Hair Designer of 26 years

Michele@HeadGamesNY.com