​  Contact us!  serving Capital region, centrally located in Halfmoon, just minutes from Waterford, Clifton Park Center, Latham, Cohoes, Lansingburg, Mechanicville, Rexford

Courtney Klementzos 

Independent  Hair Designer 

Courtney@HeadGamesNY.com

Stephanie  Fronzak 

Esthetician & Nail Technician of 16 years

Talent excels in natural & gel nail manicures, Signature Pedicures,

Facial & Full body waxing.

Stephanie@HeadGamesNY.com

Alisha Pierre

​Hair Designer of 9 years begining

at Head Games in 2011.

Talent excels in short structured & long layered

hair design, Multi-tone Coloring  & Men's hair. 
Alisha@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM GALLERY


Linda  Ryan 

Independent Nail Technician with 25 years experience.

Talents excel in ANC & Gel Nails, Signature Manicure & Pedicures.

Linda@HeadGamesNY.com

Lori Murillo

Independent Hair Designer & Nail Technician of many, many years;)

Talents excel in layered hair design, multi-tone dimentional coloring, gel, acrylic & natural nail manicures & pedicures 

Lori@HeadGamesNY.com

Stacey Johnson

Hair Designer of 30 years, joining Head Games in 2002.

Talent excels in dimensional foiling, Permanent Texturizing, Short & Layered hair design 

and Men's hair shaping. 

Stacey@HeadGamesNY.com

Tonya Lubas​

"Once you figure out what respect feels like, it's much better than attention" 

Hair Designer of 24 years,

Established Head Games by:T&co. INC  in 2002. 

Talent excels in corrective & custom coloring, Textured hair design, Formal styling & Men's hair.

Tonya@HeadGamesNY.com

Our Team of talent welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations.  

Hair Design ,Nail Design, Waxing & Aesthetics. Talented, Professional, Experienced.

Alison Minoogian
Hair Designer of 7 years 

joining Head Games in 2017

Talents excel in long layered full body hair shaping,

hand painted coloring & Bombshell Blowouts! 
Alison@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

Joeann "Karman"

"Suck it up Buttercup"

Independent Hair Designer with 25 years experience 

joining Head Games in 2018

Talents excel in short hair design & precision cutting. 

Karman@HeadGamesNY.com

 

Aleysha Eckert of Lavish 

Esthetician

Lavish@HeadGamesNY.com

Karen Minoogian
Independent Hair Designer  

Talents excel in Custom Hair Coloring and Razor Cutting,​
Karen@HeadGamesNY.com


Michele Urban
Independent Hair Designer with 26 years experience.

Michele@HeadGamesNY.com


Tara Madelone 

Independent Nail Technician CND Master Nail Artist

Talents excel in Forever French Pnk & White Acrylic Nail enhancements, Custom blended colored Acrylic Sculpted nails, Aromatherapy Spa Manicures & Pedicures & Gel Nails

Tara@HeadGamesNY.com