Tonya Lubas​

"Once you figure out what respect feels like, it's much better than attention" 

Hair Designer of 24 years,

Established Head Games by:T&co. INC in 2002. 

Talent excels in corrective & custom coloring, Textured hair design, Formal styling & Men's hair.

Tonya@HeadGamesNY.com

Aleysha Eckert of Lavish 

Independent Esthetician

Lavish@HeadGamesNY.com

Courtney Klementzos 

Independent  Hair Designer 

Courtney@HeadGamesNY.com

 

Lori Murillo

Independent Hair Designer & Nail Technician of many, many years;)

Talents excel in layered hair design, multi-tone dimentional coloring, gel, acrylic & natural nail manicures & pedicures 

Lori@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

​  Contact us!  serving Capital region, centrally located in Halfmoon, just minutes from Waterford, Clifton Park Center, Latham, Cohoes, Lansingburg, Mechanicville, Rexford

Tara Madelone 

Independent Nail Technician CND Master Nail Artist

Talents excel in Forever French Pnk & White Acrylic Nail enhancements, Custom blended colored Acrylic Sculpted nails, Aromatherapy Spa Manicures & Pedicures & Gel Nails

Tara@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM PORTFOLIO


Our Team of talent welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations.  

Hair Design ,Nail Design, Waxing & Aesthetics. Talented, Professional, Experienced.

Linda  Ryan 

Independent Nail Technician with over 25 years experience.

Talents excel in ANC & Gel Nails, Signature Manicure & Pedicures.

Linda@HeadGamesNY.com

Stacey Johnson

Hair Designer of 30 years, joining Head Games in 2002.

Talent excels in dimensional foiling, Permanent Texturizing, Short & Layered hair design 

and Men's hair shaping. 

Stacey@HeadGamesNY.com

Stephanie  Fronzak 

Esthetician & Nail Technician of 17 years

Talent excels in natural & gel nail manicures, Signature Pedicures,

Facial & Full body waxing.

Stephanie@HeadGamesNY.com

 

Reception Email HeadGamesStyle@gmail.com

518-383-3833

Lexy Faroni
Hair Designer 

specializing in blonding and custom coloring
Lexy
@HeadGamesNY.com

Alison Minoogian
Hair Designer

joining Head Games in 2017

Talents excel in long layered full body hair shaping,

hand painted coloring & Bombshell Blowouts! 
Alison@HeadGamesNY.com

​INSTAGRAM GALLERY

Karen Minoogian
Independent Hair Designer  

Talents excel in Custom Hair Coloring and Razor Cutting,​
Karen@HeadGamesNY.com


Michele Urban
Independent Hair Designer joining Head Games at it's creation in 2002

with 26 years experience.

Michele@HeadGamesNY.com


Alisha Pierre

​Independent Hair Designer 

Talent excels in short structured & long layered

hair design, Multi-tone Coloring  & Men's hair. 
Alisha@HeadGamesNY.com

INSTAGRAM GALLERY